Shadow on Concrete Wall

MEET OUR STAFF

Learning 

here for you.jpg

ADMINISTRATION
Nicky Kettler, BA
Business Manager

nicky.kettler@cortherapeutic.com

Stephanie Wragge, BA
Support Services Coordinator
stephanie.wragge@cortherapeutic.com

Katie Westerhaus, BA
Human Resources Coordinator
katie.westerhaus@cortherapeutic.com

THERAPISTS
Abbie Rowley, LIMHP, PLADC
Home Based Services Supervisor

abbie.rowley@cortherapeutic.com

Amanda Milander - Mace, LIMHP, CPC
Judicial Services Program Director
amanda.milandermace@cortherapeutic.com
 
Beth Larson, LIMHP
Child & Family Services Program Director

beth.larson@cortherapeutic.com

Rebecca Stahlecker, LIMHP, LADC
Substance Services Director

rebecca.stahlecker@cortherapeutic.com

Alexis Larsen, Intern Therapist 
alexis.huisman@cortherapeutic.com

Angela Gadeken, LIMHP, LADC
angela.gadeken@cortherapeutic.com

Ashton Ohde, LIMHP
ashton.ohde@cortherapeutic.com

Caleb Green, Intern Therapist
caleb.green@cortherapeutic.com


Cristy Brooks, LIMHP

cristy.brooks@cortherapeutic.com

Gina Krysl, PLMHP, PLADC
gina.clyde@cortherapeutic.com

Kendra Freudenburg, PLMHP
kendra.freudenburg@cortherapeutic.com

Megan Cada, PLMHP
megan.cada@cortherapeutic.com

Michelle Claussen, LIMHP, LADC, CPC
michelle.claussen@cortherapeutic.com

Paige Kallhoff, PLMHP
paige.kallhoff@cortherapeutic.com

Paul Davies, LIMHP
paul.davies@cortherapeutic.com

Sharon Lotz, Intern Therapist
sharon.lotz@cortherapeutic.com

Siera Brugger, PLMHP
siera.brugger@cortherapeutic.com


Stephanie Saylor, PLMHP
stephanie.saylor@cortherapeutic.com

FAMILY SERVICES SPECIALISTS
Erin Schlake, BA
Day Reporting Coordinator
erin.schlake@cortherapeutic.com


Mikayla Bock, BA

Family Services Supervisor
mikayla.bock@cortherapeutic.com

Alexya "Lexy" Beck, BA

Family Services Specialist
lexy.beck@cortherapeutic.com

Angie Petersen, AS
Family Services Specialist
angie.petersen@cortherapeutic.com

Ryan O'Connell
Family Services Specialist
ryan.oconnell@cortherapeutic.com

Tikisha Cuevas, BA
Family Services Specialist
tikisha.cuevas@cortherapeutic.com