Shadow on Concrete Wall

MEET OUR STAFF

Learning 

corgroup2.jpg

ADMINISTRATION

Nicky Kettler, BA
Business Manager

Stephanie Wragge, BA
Support Services Coordinator

Kylie Podany, BA
Administrative Assistant

Megan Delaune
Administrative Assistant

THERAPISTS

Rowley_edited.jpg

Abbie Rowley
LIMHP, LADC

Home Based Services Supervisor

Milander 2.jpg

Amanda Milander - Mace
LIMHP, CPC

Judicial Services Program Director

Larson.jpg

Beth Larson
LIMHP

Child & Family Services Program Director

becky_edited.jpg

Rebecca "Becky" Stahlecker
LIMHP, LADC

Substance Use Services Director

Branis Knezevic
LIMHP, LADC

Huisman.jpg

Alexis Huisman
Intern Therapist

Gadeken.jpg
Ohde.jpg
Green.jpg
Brooks.jpg
Krysl.jpg
Bender.jpg
Freudenburg.jpg
michelle_edited.jpg
Kallhoff.jpg

FAMILY SERVICES SPECIALISTS
Erin Schlake, BA
Day Reporting Coordinator
erin.schlake@cortherapeutic.com


Mikayla Bock, BA

Family Services Supervisor
mikayla.bock@cortherapeutic.com

Alexya "Lexy" Beck, BA

Family Services Specialist
lexy.beck@cortherapeutic.com

Angie Petersen, AS
Family Services Specialist
angie.petersen@cortherapeutic.com

Bailey Bermel, AA

Family Services Specialist
bailey.bermel@cortherapeutic.com

Gracie Swim, BA

Family Services Specialist
gracie.swim@cortherapeutic.com

Isabelle Vacek

Family Services Specialist
isabelle.vacek@cortherapeutic.com

Jessie Brandl
Family Services Specialist
jessie.brandl@cortherapeutic.com

MaKayla Lewis
Family Services Specialist
makayla.lewis@cortherapeutic.com

Ryan O'Connell
Family Services Specialist
ryan.oconnell@cortherapeutic.com


Sarah Klinetobe, MS
Family Services Specialist

sarah.klinetobe@cortherapeutic.com

Tikisha Cuevas, BA
Family Services Specialist
tikisha.cuevas@cortherapeutic.com